Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
festanoceleiro
3 février 2008

A quick update...

As always, I do not have a lot of time to update my blog… So I will try to be quick, these days I had great time and lotz of fun (especially on WE)…

 

Sandrini_birthday___Bintan_32___Jan_08So for my birthday, I went to Bintan (an Indonesian Island close to Singapore)… I was there with my 2 flat mates, Vai and CP. It was ok but I have to confess that I miss a lot my family and friends! But I know that we will do something when I will be back to Paris! Hehe

 

D_D_SoS_03___Jan_08What else happened? I went to D&D (dinner and dance) of my company and it was fun because a lot of people was dressed up. But the best part was when we went to party!!! Just checked out the pics! They are really fun.

 

IMGP0147Then this WE, I organize the “chandeleur” at my place! So we ate salty and sweaty crepes!! It was so good to eat again this… yummy… Then on Sunday, we went for a 4h walk!! And ½ of the walk was under the rain. So imagine!! I was completely wet  Hopefully I get home and took a very very warm bath… The WE is over and I am so tired… I have no idea how I will succeed to get up tomorrow! Life is too hard!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
festanoceleiro
Publicité
Publicité