Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
festanoceleiro
6 février 2008

Life is quite strange sometimes…

DSC09068My cousin, 24 years old, the cutest guy I knew, committed suicide last week… It is so strange! I have a lot of difficulties to understand the reason of this act (maybe it is better to not try to find one, it is an irrational act so the reason cannot help me to understand it). How could you give up on life like that? Aren’t we supposed to try to live our dreams? Was he really so unhappy and without hope? I cannot say… For me, he will be the little brother that I never had but also the guy that could get an girls he wanted (it was so funny to see how girls stared at him in the streets… ahaha good memories on the Champs Elysees…). Now, I have only one hope: that he is happy where he is now. Maybe is in heaven, maybe he will reincarnate or maybe nothing… I cannot tell. But I wish him a peaceful rest. This kind of acts makes you thinking about life. What are my priorities? What are my dreams? Should I call my parents more often? Should I tell to my friends that I love them? Should I make peace with the ex-friends?... At the moment, I do not have any clear answer to all that. The only thing I know is that m head hurts for a week and it is the first time that happens to me!! It is really not cool and I understand better why Ilham was always complaining about it 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
festanoceleiro
Publicité
Publicité