Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
festanoceleiro
3 juillet 2008

So many things done

Busy + lazy = no update! Sorry for the lack of news these days but I was quite busy, and I have to confess a little bit lazy. I did not really wanted to write anything after work and my WE were always full of activities. So many things happened since the last update... That's how I realize that is been a really long time that I didnt update. I will try to sum up 1 month and a half.
IMG_0684Middle May, I get my PADI! Yes I did it... Quite crazy for someone who hates to put her head under water. But I am happy that I have my passport to the underwater world. Really fascinating and I really want to go diving soon (I will probably go to Perenthian in July).


Cambodia___Angkor_Temples_99___May_08___Day2Then, Vincent (a friend from university) came to visit me and we went together to Cambodia, Penang and Langawi! It was really great, we had a really good time. In Cambodia, the Angkor temples are really amazing... I really enjoy this trip and we also met some nice people...

 

P6140187In June, I was supposed to have a break. All these trips were a little bit tiring... So I decided to spend one month in S'pore! But you know me, if I have an opportunity to travel I will take it. That is exactly what happened and I went to Bangkok with Maia. I spent the WE there and it was really cool. the city is too polluted and noisy but I liked it. At least you feel there is a life over there.



Crazy_night___MK8___15___June08Then the last but not the least: parties in S'pore! Just have a look to the pictures and you will easily understand the meaning of the word "party"! I am having a lot of fun here in S'pore and I am really happy because some of my friends managed to visit me. It is always great to be with my friends in S'pore, so I can share with them my new life here.

I uploaded quite a lot of pictures on picasa, you can easily access to them by clicking on the follwoing link: pics

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
festanoceleiro
Publicité
Publicité