Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
festanoceleiro
15 janvier 2008

Busy, busy...

Since my come back from Paris, I have been quite busy in S'pore... So that is why I almost did not give news to anyone. In fact, as my days are too busy, i am most of the time too tired to write anything when I am back home(I know that is bad}.
I will try to sumarize the good and bad news:

GOOD NEWS
- I lost my pone and 3 sweet students give me the phone back!! I did not reall believe it at the beginning... very crazy, but I was really happy
- I am still having a lot of fun: parties, king's cake (galettes des rois), housewarming's friend, sport...
BAD NEWS
- My camera is broken!!! I am so sad!! that' s really annoying... So now I have to buy a new one.
- I am not in a really good mood curently... I am not too sure about what happened to me but I think that I need to rest.
 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
festanoceleiro
Publicité
Publicité